LIMITED TIME WINTER SALE!

Our Team

Meet the Team at Woodland Equipment – a dedicated group of experts not only passionate about providing top-quality equipment and tools to help get the job done right, but also renowned for their unmatched customer service.
Brian Winkler

President
brian@woodlandce.com

Bobby Sailer

Sales Manager
bobby@woodlandce.com

Paul Ungrey

Service Manager
paul@woodlandce.com

Jon VantZelfde

Operations Manager
jon@woodlandce.com

Mike Moody

Outside Sales
mike@woodlandce.com

EJ Pieri

Counter Sales
ej@woodlandce.com

Trevor Thompson

Counter Sales
trevor@woodlandce.com

Seth TenElshof

Inventory and Logistics
seth@woodlandce.com

Rob Thompson

Service Technician
rob@woodlandce.com

Jeff Kline

Service Technician
jeff@woodlandce.com

Levi Vanbrugge

Service Technician

Daryl Sorensen

Setup and Prep.

Amy Hansen

Accounting
amy@woodlandce.com